HCPA XPAND2021 Annual Meeting

Household & Commercial Products Association
December 6–9, 2021
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
The Household & Commercial Products Association (HCPA) will host the HCPA XPAND2021 Annual Meeting virtually and in person in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, on December 6–9. The meeting will highlight public policy issues that impact the household and commercial products industry by featuring expert-led sessions on topics such as ingredient communication, retailer expectations, product safety, the supply chain, market trends, packaging, and technical issues.

Exponent’s Diane Boesenberg, senior managing scientist, and Casey Pehrson, senior scientist, will be attending in person. Emily M. Saad, Ph.D., Exponent managing scientist, will attend virtually.

Exponent is proud to sponsor two sessions at the HCPA XPAND2021 Annual Meeting. The first is the Antimicrobial Products Division: Regulatory Committee, which will occur on Tuesday, December 7, from 9:00–10:30 AM ET/6:00 AM–7:30 AM PT. Exponent’s Diane Boesenberg is a member of the Antimicrobials Division Executive Board and chair of the Antimicrobial Efficacy Group. The second Exponent-sponsored session is the Pest Management Products Division Meeting on Tuesday, December 7, from 1:00–2:30 PM ET/10:00 AM–11:30 AM PT. Exponent’s Emily M. Saad, Ph.D., is a member of the Pest Management Products Division Executive Board.

For more information, click here.

Professionals